25 Days of Cookies – Zucchini Craisin Cookies

image

I was honored to be invited back to guest bake and blog for the 25 Days of Cookies.

I had to step up my game with a unique recipe so I went to my grandma’s recipe box for a cookie that I had never made before…Zucchini Craisin Cookies. For all you folks out there making “Eww” faces, I highly recommend you try the recipe before you knock it down! It tasted just like granola, and you couldn’t even taste the zucchini.

Check out my guest post and the recipe here

Enjoy and don’t forget to spread the cookie joy!

Leave a Reply

